

This information is very important, but just as important are the people. We take this opportunity to thank the following for helping provide this valuable resource to the farmers of Indiana.

Bernie Engel, Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture

## Nathanial Warenski, State Statistician Brooke Morris, NASDA Coordinator

## $\underline{\mathbf{N}}$ ATIONAL $\underline{\mathbf{A}}$ SSOCIATION OF $\underline{\mathbf{S}}$ TATE $\underline{\mathbf{D}}$ EPARTMENTS OF $\underline{\mathbf{A}}$ GRICULTURE NASDA FIELD ENUMERATORS

Northwest/Northeast	East Central	<u>Southeast</u>
Lauren Johnson	Denise Vorhees	April Hoeing
Steven Bailey	Anne Brummet	Greg Cook
Connie Bryant	Tanja Buford	Mary Jo Farlow
Cynthia Duckwall-Galvan	Lesa Neal	Erin Freuchtel
Mike Fitzgibbon	Abbey Neuenschwander	Larry Gene Gerkin
Jennie Hawk	Elizabeth Newell	Harry C Green
Rex Johnson	Robert Scherrer	Mark Hineman
Jerry Krinn	Andrea Schwieterman	Leigh Howell
Christine Lawson		Carol McQueen
Michael Utterback		Laura Smith
Kevin Van Gessel		Debra Wilson
Valerie Varner		
Betty Zoe Wakefield		

Southwest I	Southwest II
Chelsi Pegram	Emily Knight
Lauren Danser	Morgan Hale
Jerrell Jackson	Yvonne Morrisey
Ashley Lindsey	Samantha Rose
Brenda Vantlin	Deborah Thompson
	Courtney Townsend
	Chelsi Pegram  Lauren Danser  Jerrell Jackson  Ashley Lindsey