

This information is very important, but just as important are the people. We take this opportunity to thank the following for helping provide this valuable resource to the farmers of Indiana.



John Baugh, Director of Agricultural Services and Regulations

Karen Plaut, Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture

Greg Matli, State Statistician Jamie Price, NASDA Coordinator

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE DEPARTMENTS OF AGRICULTURE

NASDA FIELD ENUMERATORS

East Central

<u>Northwest</u>

Rhonda Mellon Steven Bailey Mary Gayle Hartzell Lora Hayes Mary Kendall Sue Pride Jan Quivey Nancy Tucker Shelly Young Denise Vorhees Anita Girod Barbara Melcher Ro Abbey Neuenschwander

John Ruley Robert Scherrer Julie Zeigler

West Central Gwyn Davis

Melissa Frost

Tanya Gaskill Shirley Lazzeroni Penni Miller

Lynn Addison

Greg Cook

Mary Jo Farlow

Robert Ferrell

Erin Freuchtel

Harry Green

s Daniel Schroeder Cera Waltz Christina Waltz Della Wood

Northeast

Jennie Hawk Bruce Andrews Connie Bryant Tanja Buford Allen Franz Jerry Krinn Audrey Orszulak Cheryl Rowe Valerie Varner

Southwest I

Cheri Banet

Roberta Blount Mike Haverstock Daphna Lindsey Rebecca Lindsey Michael McGovern Chelsi Pegram Lynn Riggle

Southeast April Hoeing

Mark Hineman Merl Key Laura Smith Trudy Tackett Angela Walker Debra Wilson

Southwest II

Janet Worland

Steve Blount Cody Chambless Reuven Davis Sheila Harper Yvonne Morrisey Angel Owen Kayla Payne Deborah Thompson